Usually, I sit down and outline a post and write it in a fairly methodical fashion. This is one of the reason’s that I don’t post as often as I’d like.

However, this morning I’m just going to jump on a couple things I’ve seen of late, and throw a bomb or two. So here it goes:

78% of Dems want more wealth redistribution: Frankly, this isn’t all that surprising except to reinforce the fact that Dems believe that what’s yours is theirs, and what’s theirs is theirs. If the Left is that concerned about the plight of the poor as compared to the rich, well, then the rich Left should throw some of their own cash at the problem. Ahhhh, but that’s the problem. There’s no problem that other people’s money can’t solve for a liberal.

Top Dem Signs on to GOP Plan to Repeal Obamacare: My, my, my, how the worm turns. Rep. Allyson Schwartz of Pennsylvania is joining a GOP bill to repeal Obamacare’s Independent Payment Advisory Board. This thing is going to get dismantled piece by piece, at least until its Unconstitutional ruling is held up by the Supreme Court, at which point the house of cards will come tumbling down. The 2010 election results were in large part a popular statement against Obamacare, and 2012 will probably carry some of that water as well. Don’t be surprised when you see hard-pressed Dems throwing it, and the White House, under the bus as we get closer and closer to election day.

Obama predicts, “American People will feel that I deserve a second term”: Now, I realize that this is nothing more that campaign rhetoric. Of course he’s going to say that, however much it runs in the face of reality. Every poll for about the last year has said otherwise, and for good measure. There is no reason to think that this man deserves a second term. I can’t even get die hard liberals to defend his policies, so what exactly is he going to run on?

Obama, “I have very different views than the Tea Party”: We know. What’s ironic is that the Tea Party is a direct reflection of Obama. It wouldn’t exist without him. Yet, the majority of the nation, according to CNN, thinks that the Tea Party is good for the nation and a body of polls show that the majority of the nation are more likely to believe in the same things as the Tea Party as opposed to their own Congressional representation. He would do well to remember these things when he starts to disparage the Tea Party- and he will- because he’ll be disparaging the majority of the nation who he hopes will lose their mind again and vote for him.

Did I mention that Obama is at all time approval lows and disapproval highs, per Gallop?

Poll- Trump leading entire GOP field by 9 points: It’s way to early to take these kind of things serious, however, I will make a couple comments. I believe that one of the reasons Trump is out front is because he’s going after Obama. People are tired of the kiddie gloves approach and want Obama held to account for the damage he has done this nation. I don’t think Trump will win anything, but I think that he’ll make some interesting political viewing.

The Economy: There’s more truth to this than the left will ever admit.

